Qualifying round commences today

RAWALPINDI – The qualifying round of the National Twenty20 Cup Championship is starting at the Pindi Cricket Stadium here on Tuesday (today).

Eight teams will contest in the qualifying round to be played from September 1 to 5. The winners of the qualifying round semifinals will make it to the main round that will feature 12 teams. The main round of tournament begins on September 8. The semifinals will be played on September 14 while the final will take place on September 15. The teams playing the qualifying round are Quetta, Larkana, Lahore (B) and Azad Jammu and Kashmir in Group A while Group B comprises Karachi (B), Fata, Dera Murad Jamali and Bahawalpur.

The teams who already have qualified are:

Group A: Sialkot, Karachi (W), Hyderabad, Multan, Rawalpindi

Group B: Peshawar, Faisalabad, Islamabad, Lahore (W), Abbottabad

If you aren’t busy it is possible to try sms tracker free everything can be understood but sms tracker for iphone the most clear and easy way. The moment it is possible and it is necessary to understand. Observe and won’t be at you problems. At least shouldn’t be.

Share This:


Welcome! Login in to your account

Remember meLost your password?

Don't have account. Register

Lost Password