PCB announces T20 squad for New Zealand


Karachi (Web Desk): Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) on Wednesday announced the 15-member squad for the Twenty20 series against New Zealand.

Mohammad Nawaz has been named to replace Imad Wasim as he  yet to recover from his knee injury and was told to continue his rehabilitation at the NCA.

Inzamam ul Haq chief selector announced the 15-member T-20 squad for three-match T-20I series against New Zealand which will commence from January 22 and conclude on January 28, 2018.

The squad officially announced by Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB)

1) Sarfraz Ahmed (C)/W-K

2) Fakhar Zaman

3) Ahmed Shehzad

4) Babar Azam

5) Shoaib Malik

6) Harris Sohail

7) Muhammad Hafeez

8) Muhammad Nawaz

9) Shadab Khan

10) Faheem Ashraf

11) Amir Yamin

12) Muhammad Amir

13) Hasan Ali

14) Rumman Raees

15) Umar Amin

Related Stories:

Pakistan ODI squad finalized for New Zealand series, sources claim


Share This:


Welcome! Login in to your account

Remember meLost your password?

Don't have account. Register

Lost Password