PSL3: Quetta Gladiators take on Peshawar Zalmi tonight

PSL3: Quetta Gladiators take on Peshawar Zalmi tonight

Sharjah (Web Desk): Quetta Gladiators will take on Peshawar Zalmi in the 10th match of Pakistan Super League third edition (PSL3) tonight.

Match will be start at 9:00 PM Pakistan Standard Time (PST).

The defending champions Zalmi also got off to a losing start as they were beaten by new comers Multan Sultans by seven wickets. The side then went on to beat Islamabad United by 34 runs but lost to Karachi Kings by five wickets.

Quetta Gladiators defeated Islamabad United by six wickets in the ninth match of the tournament.

Here are the squads for both teams:

Quetta Gladiators: Asad Shafiq, Shane Watson, Umar Amin, Kevin Pietersen, Mahmudullah, Sarfraz Ahmed (captain and wicket keeper), Mohammad Nawaz, John Hastings, Hasan Khan, Anwar Ali, Rahat Ali, Rameez Raja, Saud Shakeel, Saad Ali, Mir Hamza, Jofra Archer, Rilee Rossouw, Jason Roy, Hassan Khan Mohammad and Rashid Khan.

Peshawar Zalmi: Tamim Iqbal, Kamran Akmal(wicket keeper), Dwayne Smith, Mohammad Hafeez, Haris Sohail, Ibtisam Sheikh, Darren Sammy (captain), Umaid Asif, Chris Jordan, Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Asghar, Dwayne Bravo, Andre Fletcher, Hasan Ali, Khushdil Shah, Sameen Gul, Riki Wessels, Hammad Azam, Saad Nasim, Sabbir Rahman and Liam Dawson.

Related Stories:

Share This:


Welcome! Login in to your account

Remember meLost your password?

Don't have account. Register

Lost Password